Profession – Inscription

It’s not

  • scripter
  • inscripter
  • inscriptionist

It’s..

  • Scribe

ok…, good, thanks.

This entry was posted in Warcraft. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Profession – Inscription

  1. Mardia says:

    Well, duh!

  2. korenmolen says:

    On trade I saw someone advertising that they needed a “potions dude”. Which I thought was fairly accurate, since I think that potion mastery is one of the three alchemist masteries you can have. He later went to justify himself by saying he had seen elixir mastery linked, and he wanted potions.

    He was laughed at a bit – perhaps it was the “dude”?

    So, how is your inscriptioneering going on? I only have one inscriptologist working for me. She suffers from inscriptionitis, poor thing.

Comments are closed.