Team Pirate: A proposal

Or more accurately a thought on what we can do on a second batch of alts.

I present…

Team Gnome!

With the advent of 4.0.3a we have the capability to have a functional 5 / 10 setup entirely made of gnomes (no druids, paladins or shamans).  So, for fits, giggles and the honour of gnomekind (and to annoy the horde) we need to have a purely gnome setup to sit alongside Team Pirate, Team Tincan and the (only partly finished) Team Leather (aka all druids).

So, Pirates, what say ye?

This entry was posted in Cataclysm, Warcraft. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Team Pirate: A proposal

  1. Alan says:

    Hmm, herself and I have lowish level gnomes. And I now have a new PC.

  2. Kayla says:

    I have one gnome (warlock) and plan to race-change at least one other alt when I am able to – next patch! Wheeee! Lakayla gets to shrink…. a lot! (which’ll give us one gnome healer). Might shrink Mal as well while I’m at it. Must refresh my memory on the new class/race combos and see if there’s anything else I can change. I already have mostly dwarves, I could change that to half dwarves and half gnomes with none of those tall buggers around (except for that damned druid!).

  3. korenmolen says:

    I have two gnomes for team gnome – bieslook and neuri.

    Neuri could also double for team leather, unless you want Ness…

    I’m having a lot of fun with frost DK DPS atm – who is my teamtincan candidate.

    Unless you think you can warlock tank, I don’t think we can extend this theme to team Squishyrobe

  4. korenmolen says:

    I have two gnomes, three draenai, two humans, one nelf, one UD and will roll a goblin in a few weeks time.

    I am planning on enrolling my gobbo into Puisne Magick – am happy to join a Team Gobbo on her/him… I was thinking rogue – but I am aware there is the priest/warrior option for tanking/healing…

Comments are closed.